“Librarians Save the Day” Movie List

I’ll be going to New Jersey to visit friends this weekend ^_^ so I’ll leave you with a great little movie list. The Huffington Post compiled a great little list of movies featuring libraries and/or librarians.

Take a look at the list here.

I got Party Girl on DVD through inter-library loan today. I hope to watch it next week. Does anyone have any other library/librarian movie recommendations?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 responses to ““Librarians Save the Day” Movie List

  1. The list was interesting; I don’t think I’ve seen many of them. I adore “Party Girl,” but it’s definitely got some cover-your-eyes/fast-forward moments.

  2. Kate, thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

